The Geeksverse39 Minutes Wins Pilot Season 2010

39 Minutes Wins Pilot Season 2010
Published on Monday, December 13, 2010 by

39 Minutes by William Harms and Jerry Lando won Pilot Season 2010. Fans voted on the one shots in Pilot Season 2010 and picked Harms and Lando’s collaboration.

As Top Cow publisher Filip Siblik describes it, “The format really allows us as a publisher and creators as well to explore some unique ideas and gauge fan and retailer interest in them. Each year, we’ve refined the process and broadened the appeal of Pilot Season and that’s something we’re committed to continue doing.” This year’s Pilot Season ran quickly, even with record fan voting crashing the original voting site and having to have the deadline extended.

Comments are closed.

Connect With Us!
The Geeksverse on Instagram

- Instagram feed not found.
Recent Comments