The GeeksverseExplore the World of Findercomics.Com

Explore the World of Findercomics.Com
Published on Friday, February 11, 2011 by

The Finder teaser that Dark Horse released yesterday is explained.

Explore the world of Carla Speed McNeil’s Finder at!

Lose yourself in a world beyond your wildest dreams…

Since 1996, Finder has set the bar for science–fiction storytelling, with a lush, intricate world and compelling characters. Now, Dark Horse is proud to present the first three story arcs of Carla Speed McNeil’s groundbreaking series in a single, affordably priced volume!

The following summaries are organized by story arc. “Sin-Eater,” “King of the Cats,” and “Talisman” are collected in Finder Library Volume 1.

For the ongoing story of Jaeger & co., check out the original graphic novel Finder: Voice and other upcoming volumes from Dark Horse Books.

Go to the Pryde’s forums and share your thoughts on this news.

Comments are closed.

Connect With Us!
The Geeksverse on Instagram

- Instagram feed not found.
Recent Comments