The GeeksverseDark Horse Presents #2 Line-Up And Covers

Dark Horse Presents #2 Line-Up And Covers
Published on Thursday, February 24, 2011 by

Dark Horse Presents #2
Covers by Neal Adams and Sanford Greene

On sale: June 22, 2011
Price: $7.99
80 pages

Creators and stories…
Sanford Greene and Chuck Brown: “Rotten Apple” Part 1 (NEW)
Robert Love and David Walker: “Number 13″ Chapter 1 (NEW)
Neal Adams: “Blood” Part 2
Howard Chaykin: “Marked Man” Part 2
Paul Chadwick: “Concrete: In a Wound in the Earth”
Carla Speed McNeil: “Finder: Third World” Part 2
David Chelsea: “Snow Angel” Part 2
Richard Corben: “Murky World” Part 2
Michael T. Gilbert: “Mr. Monster vs. Oooak!” Part 2
Patrick Alexander: “The Wraith” (NEW)

As Dark Horse’s 25th year rolls on in grand fashion, so does Dark Horse Presents! Issue number 2 of Dark Horse’s landmark anthology features not only the continuation of stories by the likes of Howard Chaykin, Richard Corben, Paul Chadwick, and Carla Speed McNeil, but the premieres of all new stories by Patrick Alexander, Sanford Greene and Robert Love! Don’t miss this milestone showcase of the comics industry’s hottest talents and most esteemed legends!

Go to the Pryde’s forums and share your thoughts on this news.

Comments are closed.

Connect With Us!
The Geeksverse on Instagram

- Instagram feed not found.
Recent Comments