The GeeksverseThe New DC’s Full Justice League of America Revealed

The New DC’s Full Justice League of America Revealed
Published on Sunday, June 26, 2011 by

When DC relaunches in September, the flagship and first book will be a new JLA by Geoff Johns and Jim Lee. The full 13 member cast has been revealed.

The company ‘Toon Tumbler released an image on their Facebook page of their SDCC 2011 exclusive glass which featured the JLA cast. Fan blog DC Women Kicking Ass managed to post the full image and identified the full lineup.

Aside from the big seven already known: Superman, Batman, Aquaman, Wonder Woman, Cyborg, Flash, Green Lantern; it appears that the full cast will include: The Atom, Firestorm, Element Woman (introduced and carried over from Flashpoint), Mera, Deadman (who is also a member of Justice League Dark), Green Arrow, Hawkman, and an unidentified woman that they are guessing is either Black Canary or Power Girl.

Go to the Pryde’s forums and join the ongoing discussion on the new DCU.

Comments are closed.

Connect With Us!
The Geeksverse on Instagram

- Instagram feed not found.
Recent Comments