The GeeksverseThe Avengers New Line-Up

The Avengers New Line-Up
Published on Wednesday, August 17, 2011 by

Marvel has been hinting that after Fear Itself the Avengers would get a new line-up and it was revealed in their recent solicitations for November.

The new line-up consists of some pretty heavy hitters: Captain America, Iron Man, Spider-Man, The Protector, The Vision, The Black Panther, Hawkeye, Ms. Marvel, Wolverine and Spider-Woman.

And it looks like Hawkeye gets a new costume that is most likely similar to what he’ll be wearing in the movie.

Comments are closed.

Connect With Us!
The Geeksverse on Instagram

- Instagram feed not found.
Recent Comments