The Geeksverse

» Dustin Weaver

PREVIEW | <i>Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Villains Micro-Series, Vol. 2</i> (IDW)
Published on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 by This trade collects issues #5–8 of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Villains micro-series. (more…)...
PREVIEW | <i>Star Wars Omnibus: Knights of the Old Republic, Vol. 2</i> (Dark Horse)
Published on Tuesday, December 17, 2013 by [UPDATED release date] Boasting over 400 pages, this trade could be the perfect holiday stocking stuffer for fans of Bioware and Obsidian Entertainment's Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic games. (more…)...
PREVIEW | <i>Star Wars Omnibus: Knights of the Old Republic, Vol. 1</i> (Dark Horse Books)
Published on Thursday, August 15, 2013 by The spin-off series of the hit Bioware/LucasArts video game gets its first omnibus collection.This volume clocks in at over 420 pages! (more…)...
Hickman’s Avengers Revealed
Published on Tuesday, September 4, 2012 by Or at least 14 of them. The team is supposed to be 18 members strong and the Dustin Weaver covers reveal 14. (more…)...
Astonishing X-Men #51
Published on Wednesday, June 20, 2012 by The issue everyone is talking about: the wedding! (more…)...
Quick Thought Reviews For The Week Of 06/08/11
Published on Wednesday, June 15, 2011 by The New Avengers #13 Published by: Marvel Comics Written by: Brian Michael Bendis Art by: Mike Deodato & Howard Chaykin Mockingbird is one of my favorites. I'm glad they're not killing her off. I'm interested in seeing what having the infinity forumula in her does to her. Hopefully they won't allow this storyline to just fade away. Wolverine #10 Published...
Dustin Weaver Covers Hickman’s The Red Wing
Published on Tuesday, June 14, 2011 by The debut issue of Jonathan Hickman's new creator-owned miniseries THE RED WING will welcome S.H.I.E.L.D.'s Dustin Weaver to the fold as he joins Hickman and artist Nick Pitarra with a special one-time variant cover. (more…)...
S.H.I.E.L.D. #6
Published on Saturday, February 19, 2011 by [caption id="" align="aligncenter" width="391" caption="Written by: Jonathan Hickman Illustrated by: Dustin Weaver Colors: Christina Strain Letters: Todd Klein Cover Art: A- Gerald Patel; B- Dustin Weaver Assistant Editor: Jake Thomas Associate Editor: Daniel Ketchum Editor: Nick Lowe"] [/caption] This is a masterfully crafted series. Hickman does an ama...
S.H.I.E.L.D. #5
Published on Thursday, December 30, 2010 by Published by: Marvel Comics Written by: Jonathan Hickman Illustrated by: Dustin Weaver Colored by: Christina Strain Lettered by: Todd Klein Assistant Editor: Jake Thomas Associate Editor Daniel Ketchum Editor: Nick Lowe Covers: A- Gerald Parel; B- Dustin Weaver This series just gets better and better, more and more profound as the story expands. This issue...
Advertisements

Connect With Us!
The Geeksverse on Instagram
Sorry:

- Instagram feed not found.
Recent Comments