The Geeksverse

» Finale

More Smallville Originals Confirmed For May 13th Finale
Published on Sunday, March 13, 2011 by As the 2-Hour Smallville Finale draws closer, the list of guest stars continue to grow. The list now includes: Michael Rosenbaum (Lex Luthor), Annette O'Toole (Martha Kent), Allison Mack (Chloe Sullivan), John Schneider (Jonathan Kent), Laura Vandervoort (Kara Kent), Callum Blue (Zod), & Michael McKean (Perry White).   Smallville Producers have also confirmed...

Connect With Us!
The Geeksverse on Instagram

- Instagram feed not found.
Recent Comments