The Geeksverse

» Gambit

Weekly Reviews For 12/19/12
Published on Wednesday, December 26, 2012 by This week we check in on Hawkeye, Gambit and Wonder Woman. No reviews for the week of Christmas, it's vacation time. See you in the new year. (more…)...
Quick Thoughts Reviews For 10/31/12 and 11/07/12
Published on Wednesday, November 14, 2012 by Lots of scary books came out for Halloween and the first week of November was pretty good as well. (more…)...
Quick Thought Reviews For 09/26/12
Published on Wednesday, October 3, 2012 by The last week in September and the last week before Marvel Now! starts hitting the Marvel Universe. (more…)...
Gambit #1
Published on Thursday, August 9, 2012 by Gambit returns in an all-new ongoing series. (more…)...
Coming Attractions For The Week Of 08/08/12
Published on Sunday, August 5, 2012 by Time to take a look at what's coming out this week. (more…)...
SDCC: Marvel’s Next Big Thing
Published on Thursday, July 12, 2012 by SDCC started off with a bang and Marvel's Next Big Thing panel. (more…)...
C2E2: Marvel’s Next Big Thing
Published on Sunday, April 15, 2012 by Marvel's last panel of the weekend revealed the creative team for the new Gambit series and touched on other new books. (more…)...
Gambit 2012?
Published on Tuesday, April 10, 2012 by Marvel has released another teaser for a C2E2 announcement and this one concerns Gambit. (more…)...
Gambit and the Champions: From The Marvel Vault
Published on Saturday, September 3, 2011 by From the vault is a less than classic Gambit tale that showcases the last offering from artist George Tuska. (more…)...
MMXI – The Year of the X-Men Teasers
Published on Wednesday, February 23, 2011 by Marvel has released two teasers spotlighting upcoming directions for X-Men Legacy and New Mutants, under the shared title "Year of the X-Men". (more…)...
Page 1 of 212
Advertisements

Connect With Us!
The Geeksverse on Instagram
Recent Comments